Top Stories

Top Stories
Headlines

Moore and Troutman selected in MLB Draft

Baseball

GREENWOOD – The Lander baseball team had two players selected on the final day of the 2019 Major League Baseball First-Year Player Draft on Wednesday afternoon.

Load More
Videos
Schedule

Results

May 02
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Apr 26
Baseball 2:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Apr 25
Baseball 4:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Apr 24
Baseball 7:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Apr 19
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Apr 18
Baseball 2:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Apr 17
Baseball 6:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Apr 15
Baseball 5:00 PM
at Tusculum
Apr 11
Baseball 4:00 PM
at Georgia College
Apr 11
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Apr 10
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Georgia College
Apr 07
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Apr 05
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Young Harris
Apr 04
Baseball 4:00 PM
at Young Harris
Apr 03
Baseball 7:00 PM
at Young Harris
Apr 01
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Mar 29
Baseball 1:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Mar 28
Baseball 3:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Mar 27
Baseball 7:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Mar 24
Baseball 6:00 PM
vs. Anderson (S.C.)
Mar 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Mar 21
Baseball 3:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Mar 20
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Mar 17
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Mar 15
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Mar 14
Baseball 2:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Mar 13
Baseball 6:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Mar 10
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Mar 08
Baseball 12:00 PM
vs. Flagler
Mar 07
Baseball 2:00 PM
vs. Flagler
Mar 06
Baseball 6:00 PM
vs. Flagler
Mar 04
Baseball 6:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Mar 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Feb 29
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Feb 28
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Feb 25
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Newberry
Feb 23
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Augusta
Feb 22
Baseball 2:00 PM
vs. Augusta
Feb 21
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. Augusta
Feb 16
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Claflin
Feb 15
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Claflin
Feb 14
Baseball 4:00 PM
at Claflin
Feb 11
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Feb 09
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Feb 08
Baseball 3:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Feb 07
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Cedarville
@ Franklin Springs, Ga.
Feb 04
Baseball 3:30 PM
at North Greenville
Feb 01
Baseball 2:30 PM
at Erskine
Feb 01
Baseball 11:00 AM
at Erskine
Jan 31
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. Erskine

Events

Jan 31
Baseball 5:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Feb 01
Baseball 11:00 AM
at Erskine
Feb 01
Baseball 2:30 PM
at Erskine
Feb 04
Baseball 3:30 PM
at North Greenville
Feb 07
Baseball 1:00 PM
vs. Cedarville
@ Franklin Springs, Ga.
hashtag

Buttons

Schedule Tabs

Schedule
Fri Jan 31
5:00 PM
vs. Erskine
Sat Feb 01
11:00 AM
at Erskine
Sat Feb 01
2:30 PM
at Erskine
Tue Feb 04
3:30 PM
at North Greenville
Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
vs. Cedarville
@ Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Feb 08
3:30 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Tue Feb 11
5:00 PM
vs. Newberry
Fri Feb 14
4:00 PM
at Claflin
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Claflin
Sun Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Claflin
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
vs. Augusta
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Augusta
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
vs. Augusta
Tue Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Newberry
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Columbus St.
Wed Mar 04
6:00 PM
vs. North Greenville
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
vs. Flagler
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
vs. Flagler
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
vs. Flagler
Tue Mar 10
5:00 PM
vs. Belmont Abbey
Fri Mar 13
6:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Sat Mar 14
2:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Francis Marion
Tue Mar 17
6:00 PM
at Southern Wesleyan
Fri Mar 20
5:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs. North Georgia
Tue Mar 24
6:00 PM
vs. Anderson (S.C.)
Fri Mar 27
7:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
at UNC Pembroke
Wed Apr 01
5:00 PM
vs. Tusculum
Fri Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Young Harris
Sat Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Young Harris
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Young Harris
Tue Apr 07
6:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Fri Apr 10
6:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Georgia College
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
at Georgia College
Wed Apr 15
5:00 PM
at Tusculum
Fri Apr 17
6:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
vs. Ga. Southwestern
Fri Apr 24
7:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sun Apr 26
2:00 PM
at USC Aiken
Sat May 02
2:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-11 33-20
Flagler 19-11 30-23
USC Aiken 18-12 32-22
Young Harris 16-12 36-21
Georgia College 15-13 26-21
Columbus St. 15-14 31-20
Francis Marion 15-14 28-21
Ga. Southwestern 14-16 23-30
Lander 13-17 18-32
UNC Pembroke 11-19 21-27
Augusta 7-23 18-31
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Augusta 19-3 28-6
USC Aiken 18-4 27-6
Francis Marion 16-6 21-9
UNC Pembroke 15-7 21-10
Georgia College 12-10 17-12
Young Harris 11-11 13-16
Lander 11-11 12-17
Columbus St. 8-14 13-16
Clayton St. 7-15 10-18
North Georgia 6-16 11-17
Flagler 5-17 8-20
Ga. Southwestern 4-18 6-22
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-3 30-5
Lander 18-4 24-9
Flagler 17-5 21-8
Clayton St. 16-6 21-10
USC Aiken 12-10 16-13
Columbus St. 11-11 16-13
Francis Marion 9-13 12-15
Georgia College 8-14 10-19
UNC Pembroke 7-15 8-20
Augusta 6-16 7-21
Ga. Southwestern 5-17 8-20
Young Harris 4-18 6-22
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Young Harris 7-0 17-1-1
Lander 6-1 16-2-3
Francis Marion 4-3 9-7
North Georgia 4-3 7-6-2
Flagler 3-3-1 5-10-1
Clayton St. 2-5 3-11-3
USC Aiken 0-5-2 3-7-2
Ga. Southwestern 0-6-1 3-10-2
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 10-0 18-1-2
Lander 7-2-1 12-2-3
Flagler 7-2-1 12-4-2
North Georgia 6-3-1 10-5-1
UNC Pembroke 6-3-1 10-5-1
Georgia College 3-4-3 11-5-5
Clayton St. 3-5-2 6-6-4
Young Harris 4-6 6-9-1
USC Aiken 2-7-1 4-10-1
Francis Marion 2-8 5-10-1
Ga. Southwestern 0-10 3-14
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 16-4 45-13
Young Harris 15-5 44-20
Columbus St. 15-5 35-16
Georgia College 12-8 34-18
UNC Pembroke 7-13 22-27
Augusta 3-17 11-37
USC Aiken 3-17 21-29
Flagler 13-7 31-23
Francis Marion 10-10 31-19
Ga. Southwestern 10-10 29-26
Lander 6-14 21-25
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 9-0 28-3
Flagler 7-2 16-8
USC Aiken 7-2 19-4
Lander 7-2 18-6
Augusta 3-6 9-9
Francis Marion 2-7 10-10
Young Harris 1-8 1-14
Ga. Southwestern 0-9 4-16
North Georgia 5-4 15-8
Georgia College 4-5 11-8
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 9-0 26-5
North Georgia 7-2 22-6
USC Aiken 6-3 14-4
Flagler 8-1 17-8
Francis Marion 4-5 14-8
Augusta 3-6 11-8
Lander 2-7 8-15
Young Harris 1-8 1-12
Clayton St. 0-0 0-0
Ga. Southwestern 0-9 6-13
Georgia College 5-4 14-8
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 11-1 23-5
Lander 8-4 22-8
Augusta 7-5 24-8
Georgia College 6-6 17-13
Flagler 6-6 12-15
Francis Marion 4-8 13-15
Columbus St. 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-12 10-21
Full Standings

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

    Sponsors