2019 Lander Volleyball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Barton
@ Charlotte, N.C. Queens Fall Classic
12:45 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Belmont Abbey
@ Charlotte, N.C. @ Queens Fall Classic
12:15 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Converse
@ Charlotte, N.C. Queens Fall Classic
4:45 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Auburn Montgomery
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Lee
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Florida Southern
@ Aiken, S.C. (USC Aiken Invite)
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Fayetteville St.
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Winston-Salem
@ Belmont, N.C. Belmont Abbey Invite
4:00 PM
N
October
Sat Oct 05
at
UNC Pembroke *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Mars Hill, N.C. PBC/SAC Crossover
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lincoln Memorial
@ Jefferson City, Tenn. PBC/SAC Crossover
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Carson-Newman
PBC/SAC Crossover
5:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
USC Aiken *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Georgia College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Augusta *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference