2020 Lander Men's Tennis

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Belmont Abbey Invite
@ Belmont, N.C.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
ITA Southeast Regional
@ Sumter, S.C.
TBA
N
October
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Valdosta St.
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
City of Florence Invitational
@ Florence, S.C.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
City of Florence Invitational
@ Florence, S.C.
TBA
N
Wed Feb 12
at
Emmanuel (Ga.)
1:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Augusta *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Belmont Abbey
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Queens (N.C.)
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Georgia College *
2:30 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Lenoir-Rhyne
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
vs
USC-Sumter
2:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Limestone
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Newberry
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
at
Flagler *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Alabama Huntsville
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
1:00 PM
N
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Johnson C. Smith
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
North Georgia *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Young Harris *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Columbus St. *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
North Greenville
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Francis Marion *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference