2018 Lander Women's Tennis

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-2
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Barton
@ Florence, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wingate
@ Florence, S.C. City of Florence College Tennis Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Augusta
@ Florence, S.C. City of Florence College Tennis Invitational
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Newberry
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Columbus St. *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ga. Southwestern *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Francis Marion *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Young Harris *
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Augusta *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Flagler *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
USC Aiken *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
North Georgia *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Limestone
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
North Greenville
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem Int'l
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia College *
H
* Conference