2016-17 Lander Women's Tennis

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
February
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Newberry
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Augusta *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Limestone
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Georgia College *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Auburn Montgomery
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
USC Aiken *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Young Harris *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
North Georgia *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
Clayton St. *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Montevallo *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Flagler *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Armstrong State *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Columbus St. *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event