2018 Lander Women's Soccer

Overall 9-2-1
Pct. .792
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.06
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Greenville
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mars Hill
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newberry
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wingate
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Erskine
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Georgia College *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Columbus St. *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Clayton St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Young Harris *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
North Georgia *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UNC Pembroke *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
* Conference