2017 Lander Women's Soccer

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
North Greenville
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
4:30 PM
Newberry
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
5:00 PM
Erskine
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
7:00 PM
Wingate
H
Mon Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
5:00 PM
Clayton St. *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
5:00 PM
Flagler *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Columbus St. *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
5:00 PM
Mars Hill
A
Sat Oct 14
at
5:00 PM
Young Harris *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
5:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
Georgia College *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event