2016-17 Lander Women's Soccer

Overall 4-11-1
Pct. .281
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 2.27
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - OT
Erskine
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Wingate
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Clayton St. *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Flagler *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Francis Marion *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Columbus St. *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
North Georgia *
H
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
USC Aiken * ^
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Armstrong State *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Young Harris *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Montevallo *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Georgia College *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Ga. Southwestern *
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event