2018-19 Lander Women's Basketball

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Won 3
Home 7-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 81.6
FG % 40.3
3PT % 32.4
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 16.5
October
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 84-53
Clemson #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 100-62
South Carolina #
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 55-53
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Jefferson City, Tenn. (Holt Fieldhouse) PBC/SAC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 89-84
Carson-Newman
PBC/SAC Challenge
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 92-62
North Greenville
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 75-67
Wingate
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 91-73
Erskine
"Education Game"
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 117-82
Columbus St. *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Georgia College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 81-75
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 85-66
Young Harris *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 88-83
Clayton St. *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 88-56
Young Harris *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 91-53
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 84-49
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 90-75
Flagler *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 87-65
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 56-54
Georgia College *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Clayton St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:30 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
North Georgia *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Augusta *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:30 PM
Flagler *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:30 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Mon Feb 18
at
5:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:30 PM
Augusta *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference