2017-18 Lander Women's Basketball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:30 PM
Lincoln Memorial
@ Aiken, SC PBC/SAC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman
@ Aiken, S.C. PBC/SAC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
1:30 PM
Limestone
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
Wingate
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
5:30 PM
Georgia College *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
5:30 PM
Erskine
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:30 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Converse
H
Thu Dec 14
at
1:30 PM
Young Harris *
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
Clayton St. *
H
Sat Dec 30
at
1:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:30 PM
Flagler *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:30 PM
Georgia College *
A
Mon Jan 15
at
1:30 PM
Clayton St. *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Young Harris *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:30 PM
Augusta *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:30 PM
Flagler *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:30 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
5:30 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:30 PM
Augusta *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event