2017 Lander Softball

Overall 21-29
Pct. .420
Conf. 9-15
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 12-10
Away 5-15
Neutral 4-4
Games 50
Runs 187
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .347
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 39
February
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Limestone
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Limestone
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
West Fla.
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Albany St. (Ga.)
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
West Fla.
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Albany St. (Ga.)
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Wingate
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wingate
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
North Greenville
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
North Greenville
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Coker
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Coker
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Pfeiffer
@ Hartsville, SC Coker Spring Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Coker
@ Hartsville, S.C. Coker Spring Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
King (Tenn.)
@ Hartsville, S.C. Coker Spring Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
@ Hartsville, S.C. Coker Spring Tournament
N
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Newberry
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Newberry
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 8 innings
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Francis Marion *
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
UNC Pembroke *
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Rollins
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Rollins
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Armstrong State *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Armstrong State *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Flagler *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
Flagler *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Montevallo *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Montevallo *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Columbus St. *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Columbus St. *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Young Harris *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Young Harris *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
North Georgia *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
North Georgia *
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Georgia College *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Augusta *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Augusta *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
USC Aiken *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
USC Aiken *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event