2018 Lander Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Limestone
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
9:00 AM
Mount Olive
@ Florence, S.C. The City of Florence College Tennis Invitational
N
Wed Feb 07
at
2:00 PM
Newberry
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:30 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Tue Feb 20
at
1:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
9:30 AM
Barry
@ Valdosta, Ga.
N
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:30 PM
Erskine
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
Augusta *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Flagler *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:30 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Limestone
H
April
Wed Apr 11
at
2:30 PM
North Greenville
A
* Conference