2016-17 Lander Men's Tennis

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-1
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Leo
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Newberry
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Augusta *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 8-1
Georgia College *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Auburn Montgomery
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
USC Aiken *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Young Harris *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
North Georgia *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Erskine
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
North Greenville
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Flagler *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Armstrong State *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Limestone
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Columbus St. *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
USC Aiken %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Armstrong State %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
USC Aiken %
@ Savannah, Ga. NCAA Southeast Regional
N
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
Armstrong State %
NCAA Southeast Regional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season