2018 Lander Men's Soccer

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 16
Goals/ game 3.20
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 21.4
GAA 0.60
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alabama Huntsville
Sports Break Tent Open
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Tusculum
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Limestone
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Shaw
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:30 PM
Queens (N.C.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
5:00 PM
West Ala.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Young Harris *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
North Georgia *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Chowan
A
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
3:30 PM
Clayton St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Flagler *
H
* Conference