2018 Lander Men's Soccer

Overall 15-1-3
Pct. .868
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 1
Home 8-1
Away 6-0-2
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 0.35
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alabama Huntsville
Sports Break Tent Open
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Tusculum
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Limestone
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Shaw
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Francis Marion *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Queens (N.C.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
USC Aiken *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
West Ala.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Young Harris *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Georgia *
Sports Break Tent Open
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Chowan
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
Clayton St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Flagler *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clayton St. %
@ Blanchard Woods Park, Evans, Ga. PBC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Young Harris %
@ Blanchard Woods Park, Evans, Ga. PBC Tournament Championship Game
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Anderson (S.C.) %
NCAA Southeast Regional Semifinal
H
Fri Nov 16
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris %
NCAA Division II Tournament - Third Round
A
* Conference
% Post season