2017 Lander Men's Soccer

Overall 10-2-1
Pct. .808
Conf. 5-0-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 35
Goals/ game 2.69
Shot % .157
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 1.19
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Chowan
H
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Erskine
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tusculum
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clayton St. *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Flagler *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Catawba
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
North Georgia *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
USC Aiken *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Cancelled
Mars Hill
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Young Harris *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Carson-Newman
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
3:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
* Conference