2018-19 Lander Men's Basketball

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 43.8
3PT % 34.3
FT % 73.2
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Anderson (S.C.)
@ Historic Tysinger Gymnasium Classic at Southern Wesleyan University
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Carson-Newman
@ Central, S.C. (Tysinger Gym) Classic at Southern Wesleyan University
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Tusculum
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 85-82
Livingstone
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 84-61
Tusculum
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 79-76
Erskine
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 88-78
Columbus St. *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Georgia College *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 118-103
Young Harris *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 72-68
Clayton St. *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 128-121
Young Harris *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 97-80
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 107-68
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
W, 90-88
Flagler *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 93-83
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 80-64
Georgia College *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
1st - 17:56
6-0
Clayton St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Augusta *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Flagler *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:30 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Mon Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
Augusta *
H
* Conference