2018-19 Lander Men's Basketball

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 38.0
3PT % 20.8
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Anderson (S.C.)
@ Historic Tysinger Gymnasium Classic at Southern Wesleyan University
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-65
Carson-Newman
@ Central, S.C. (Tysinger Gym) Classic at Southern Wesleyan University
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Tusculum
H
Tue Nov 20
at
7:30 PM
Livingstone
A
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Tusculum
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Erskine
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:30 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM
Georgia College *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
Young Harris *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:30 PM
Clayton St. *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
3:30 PM
Young Harris *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:30 PM
Flagler *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:30 PM
Georgia College *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
3:30 PM
Clayton St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:30 PM
Augusta *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Flagler *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:30 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Mon Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
North Georgia *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
Augusta *
H
* Conference