2016-17 Lander Men's Basketball

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-10
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 44.0
3PT % 37.1
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.7
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
Clemson #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Brevard
Bearcat Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
Bearcat Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
King (Tenn.)
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
Fayetteville St.
Finis Horne Holiday Classic
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Livingstone
Finis Horne Holiday Classic
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Erskine
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
Wingate
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Montevallo *
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
North Georgia *
A
Tue Dec 27
at
Final
South Carolina
SEC Network
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Limestone
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Clayton St. *
H
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Flagler * ^
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Columbus St. *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Armstrong State * ^
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
USC Aiken * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Francis Marion * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Augusta *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Flagler * ^
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final - OT
UNC Pembroke *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final - 2OT
Armstrong State * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
USC Aiken * ^
Homecoming
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Francis Marion * ^
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Augusta *
(Homecoming/Senior Day)
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
Young Harris *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Georgia College *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 2OT
Clayton St. %
PBC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
UNC Pembroke %
PBC Tournament Semifinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event