Top Stories

Top Stories
Headlines
Load More
Videos
Schedule

Results

Apr 28
Baseball 1:00 PM
at North Georgia
Apr 27
Baseball 3:00 PM
at North Georgia
Apr 26
Baseball 7:00 PM
at North Georgia
Apr 20
Baseball 3:00 PM
USC Aiken
Apr 19
Baseball 6:00 PM
USC Aiken
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 18
Baseball 6:00 PM
USC Aiken
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 17
Baseball TBA
vs. North Greenville
@ Greenville, S.C.
Apr 14
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Apr 13
Baseball 4:30 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Apr 13
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Apr 09
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Catawba
Apr 06
Baseball 4:00 PM
Georgia College
Apr 06
Baseball 1:00 PM
Georgia College
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 05
Baseball 6:00 PM
Georgia College
Aramark serving beer/wine
Apr 02
Baseball 3:00 PM
at Erskine
Mar 31
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Augusta
Mar 30
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Augusta
Mar 29
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Augusta
Mar 27
Baseball 6:00 PM
Erskine
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 26
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Mar 24
Baseball 1:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Mar 23
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Mar 22
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Mar 19
Baseball 6:00 PM
Catawba
Mar 17
Baseball 1:00 PM
Columbus St.
Mar 16
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbus St.
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 15
Baseball 6:00 PM
Columbus St.
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 13
Baseball 6:00 PM
North Greenville
Mar 09
Baseball 4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 09
Baseball 12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 08
Baseball 6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
Mar 03
Baseball 12:00 PM
at Flagler
Mar 02
Baseball 2:00 PM
at Flagler
Mar 01
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Flagler
Feb 26
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Newberry
Feb 24
Baseball 1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Feb 23
Baseball 2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Aramark serving beer/wine
Feb 22
Baseball 6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Aramark serving beer/wine
Feb 19
Baseball 5:00 PM
Tusculum
Feb 16
Baseball 4:00 PM
Young Harris
Feb 16
Baseball 1:00 PM
Young Harris
Feb 15
Baseball Final
Young Harris
L, 12-9
Feb 13
Baseball Final - 12 innings
Newberry
L, 4-3
Feb 10
Baseball Final
Millersville
W, 16-3
Feb 09
Baseball Final
Millersville
W, 8-6
Feb 08
Baseball Final
Millersville
W, 7-1
Feb 03
Baseball Final
vs. Mount Olive
L, 17-4
@ Tampa, Fla.
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Feb 02
Baseball Final
vs. Mount Olive
L, 12-8
@ Tampa, Fla.
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Feb 02
Baseball Final
vs. North Greenville
L, 5-2
@ Tampa, FL
Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Feb 01
Baseball Final
Tampa
W, 6-2

Events

Feb 16
Baseball 1:00 PM
Young Harris
Feb 16
Baseball 4:00 PM
Young Harris
Feb 19
Baseball 5:00 PM
Tusculum
Feb 22
Baseball 6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Aramark serving beer/wine
Feb 23
Baseball 2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Aramark serving beer/wine
hashtag

Buttons

Schedule Tabs

Schedule
No Event
Fri Feb 01
Final
Tampa W, 6-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. North Greenville L, 5-2
@ Tampa, FL Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 12-8
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Mount Olive L, 17-4
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
Fri Feb 08
Final
Millersville W, 7-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
Millersville W, 8-6
Sun Feb 10
Final
Millersville W, 16-3
Wed Feb 13
Final - 12 innings
Newberry L, 4-3
Fri Feb 15
Final
Young Harris L, 12-9
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Young Harris
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Young Harris
Tue Feb 19
5:00 PM
Tusculum
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Tue Feb 26
6:00 PM
at Newberry
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
at Flagler
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
at Flagler
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Flagler
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Mar 09
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
Wed Mar 13
6:00 PM
North Greenville
Fri Mar 15
6:00 PM
Columbus St.
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Columbus St.
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Columbus St.
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
Catawba
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Wed Mar 27
6:00 PM
Erskine
Aramark serving beer/wine
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Augusta
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Augusta
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Augusta
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Erskine
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Georgia College
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Georgia College
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Georgia College
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
at Catawba
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Sat Apr 13
4:30 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Wed Apr 17
TBA
vs. North Greenville
@ Greenville, S.C.
Thu Apr 18
6:00 PM
USC Aiken
Aramark serving beer/wine
Fri Apr 19
6:00 PM
USC Aiken
Aramark serving beer/wine
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
USC Aiken
Fri Apr 26
7:00 PM
at North Georgia
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at North Georgia
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
at North Georgia
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
Conf Overall
Georgia College 26-4 44-12
USC Aiken 22-8 35-19
Columbus St. 20-9 48-15
UNC Pembroke 17-12 39-15
North Georgia 17-13 31-22
Flagler 16-14 31-22
Young Harris 15-15 26-24
Francis Marion 9-21 18-28
Lander 9-21 16-35
Augusta 8-22 15-33
Ga. Southwestern 5-25 10-35
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 15-2 21-2
Francis Marion 13-3 17-4
Augusta 13-3 17-5
UNC Pembroke 12-4 17-5
Young Harris 9-8 11-12
Georgia College 8-8 13-9
Lander 8-9 9-14
Columbus St. 7-10 11-11
Clayton St. 5-11 8-14
Flagler 4-12 7-15
North Georgia 3-13 8-14
Ga. Southwestern 1-15 3-19
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Lander 15-2 18-5
North Georgia 13-3 18-4
Flagler 12-4 16-6
Clayton St. 11-5 15-7
Georgia College 8-8 10-12
Columbus St. 8-9 11-10
USC Aiken 8-9 12-11
UNC Pembroke 7-9 8-14
Francis Marion 5-11 8-12
Ga. Southwestern 5-11 8-14
Augusta 4-12 5-17
Young Harris 2-15 4-19
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Young Harris 7-0 17-1-1
Lander 6-1 16-2-3
Francis Marion 4-3 9-7
North Georgia 4-3 7-6-2
Flagler 3-3-1 5-10-1
Clayton St. 2-5 3-11-3
USC Aiken 0-5-2 3-7-2
Ga. Southwestern 0-6-1 3-10-2
UNC Pembroke 0-0 0-0
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 10-0 18-1-2
Lander 7-2-1 12-2-3
Flagler 7-2-1 12-4-2
North Georgia 6-3-1 10-5-1
UNC Pembroke 6-3-1 10-5-1
Georgia College 3-4-3 11-5-5
Clayton St. 3-5-2 6-6-4
Young Harris 4-6 6-9-1
USC Aiken 2-7-1 4-10-1
Francis Marion 2-8 5-10-1
Ga. Southwestern 0-10 3-14
Full Standings
Conf Overall
North Georgia 19-1 62-4
Georgia College 16-4 36-16
Columbus St. 14-6 33-19
Young Harris 13-7 35-21
Lander 11-9 32-18
Flagler 9-11 26-27
Augusta 8-12 17-34
Ga. Southwestern 7-13 18-34
Francis Marion 5-15 19-25
USC Aiken 5-15 15-35
UNC Pembroke 3-17 25-25
Full Standings
Conf Overall
Columbus St. 0-0 3-0
Georgia College 0-0 3-0
USC Aiken 0-0 3-0
Lander 0-0 3-1
North Georgia 0-0 3-1
Francis Marion 0-0 2-1
Augusta 0-0 3-2
Flagler 0-0 2-2
Ga. Southwestern 0-0 2-4
Young Harris 0-0 0-3
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 0-0 4-0
Ga. Southwestern 0-0 5-0
Augusta 0-0 4-1
Francis Marion 0-0 3-1
North Georgia 0-0 3-1
Columbus St. 0-0 2-1
Flagler 0-0 2-2
Georgia College 0-0 2-2
Lander 0-0 1-4
Clayton St. 0-0 0-0
Young Harris 0-0 0-2
Full Standings
Conf Overall
USC Aiken 11-1 23-5
Lander 8-4 22-8
Augusta 7-5 24-8
Georgia College 6-6 17-13
Flagler 6-6 12-15
Francis Marion 4-8 13-15
Columbus St. 0-0 0-0
UNC Pembroke 0-12 10-21
Full Standings

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

    Sponsors