2019 Lander Baseball

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-3
Games 9
Runs 63
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .393
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Tampa
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
North Greenville
@ Tampa, FL Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Mount Olive
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Mount Olive
@ Tampa, Fla. Steinbrenner Field Spring Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Millersville
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Millersville
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Millersville
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Newberry
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Young Harris *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Young Harris *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
H
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM
Newberry
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM
Flagler *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Flagler *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Flagler *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM
Columbus St. *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Columbus St. *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Columbus St. *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
6:00 PM
Catawba
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Francis Marion *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
Erskine
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Augusta *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Augusta *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Augusta *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Erskine
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM
Georgia College *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia College *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Catawba
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
TBA
North Greenville
@ Greenville, S.C.
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
USC Aiken *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
USC Aiken *
Aramark serving beer/wine
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
USC Aiken *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
A
* Conference