2018 Lander Baseball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Olive
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Olive
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Olive
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
North Greenville
@ TBD
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
5:00 PM
Newberry
H
Fri Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Young Harris *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Young Harris *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Tusculum
A
Fri Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sun Feb 25
at
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Newberry
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Flagler *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Flagler *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Flagler *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
A
Fri Mar 09
at
6:00 PM
Nova Southeastern
A
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Nova Southeastern
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
North Greenville
A
Fri Mar 16
at
6:00 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Columbus St. *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Erskine
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Francis Marion *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
Augusta *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Augusta *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
5:00 PM
Augusta *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Georgia College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Georgia College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Erskine
A
Fri Apr 20
at
7:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
USC Aiken *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
North Georgia *
H
* Conference