2017 Lander Baseball

Overall 21-31
Pct. .404
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 4
Home 13-13
Away 8-15
Neutral 0-3
Games 52
Runs 343
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .362
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 68
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Olive
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mount Olive
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 14-2
Mount Olive
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Newberry
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-6
North Greenville
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 12-6
North Greenville
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
North Greenville
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 11-2
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mars Hill
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mars Hill
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Mars Hill
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Limestone
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-3
Montevallo *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 11-8
Montevallo *
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 12-4
Montevallo *
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Belmont Abbey
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
North Georgia *
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Georgia *
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Georgia *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
Flagler *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-4
Flagler *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 8-3
Flagler *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 16-12
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 9-6
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 19-5
Ga. Southwestern *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
USC Aiken *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
USC Aiken *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
USC Aiken *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-6
Limestone
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Young Harris *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Young Harris *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Young Harris *
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Newberry
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Georgia College *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Georgia College *
2016 Southeast Regional Champions Ring Ceremony
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Georgia College *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Claflin
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Fla. Southern
Greenwood, SC
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Fla. Southern
Greenwood, SC
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Fla. Southern
Greenwood, SC
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-6
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 16-15
Augusta *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 17-4
Augusta *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
Augusta *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Erskine
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 8-3
Belmont Abbey
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
USC Aiken %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Baseball Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Flagler %
@ Florence, S.C. PBC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
* Conference
% Post season